Hello,
I just wanted to clarify a few small things you posted about.
(1) We are not forex brokers. ForexVPS is a service provider of VPS's for Forex Trading. 99% of our clients use Metatrader, but yes some use TradeStation as well.
We are totally independant of any broker(s) and we are also not IB's or anything like that.
On our website, we do have approx 25 broker downloads (these are direct links to the broker version of MetaTrader, which we added on client requests).
In any case, do feel free to email us anytime you got questions, or even come to live chat. Myself and any of the staff will gladly help you or answer any questions you might have.
Thank you
Staff
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onlineforexbroker I just learned in December of 2008 that a New Forex Broker was launched and has a new web site called forex vps but before you rush to wire money to this broker to fund your new trading account! I need some reviews on this new forex broker, I want to know if forexvps is regulated or has a membership to the NFA or is this another forex broker scam! And if there pip spread is low and reasonable or do they hit you with a lot of re-quotes or dose the trading station freeze during important economic news announcements, and suddenly the pip spread widens to ridiculous amounts or have they engaged in stop hunting and caused toy a margin call! Because forex is loaded with lots of broker frauds and currency brokerage account scams so if you have used forexvps.com forex trading accounts trading platform please leave on honest review and this will make it easy for us to leave a fair ratings score on ForexVPS | Forex VPS Hosting |